What's On

Pages

Monday, 21 April, 2014 - 19:30
Peter Philips, director
Tuesday, 22 April, 2014 - 15:00
Workshops with Peter Phillips
Wednesday, 23 April, 2014 - 19:30
- Heat 1
Thursday, 24 April, 2014 - 13:05
Lunchtime Concert Series
Saturday, 26 April, 2014 - 19:30
The Grand Final
Sunday, 27 April, 2014 - 18:00
Choral and Orchestral Concert
Wednesday, 30 April, 2014 - 19:30
The Dawood and Tanner Chamber Recital Series
Thursday, 1 May, 2014 - 13:05
Lunchtime Concert Series
Thursday, 1 May, 2014 - 19:30
Ives, John Adams, Vaughan Williams
Friday, 2 May, 2014 - 19:30
Tercentenary Concert
Saturday, 3 May, 2014 - 19:30
Mostly Mozart
Monday, 5 May, 2014 - 18:00
Orchestral, Choral & Jazz Concert
Tuesday, 6 May, 2014 - 13:05
Cantandum
Tuesday, 6 May, 2014 - 19:30
The complete Rachmaninoff piano cycle
Wednesday, 7 May, 2014 - 19:30
A Celebration of Contemporary British Choral Music
Thursday, 8 May, 2014 - 13:05
Lunchtime Concert Series
Thursday, 8 May, 2014 - 19:30
The Power of Love - Fireworks from Handel,...
Saturday, 10 May, 2014 - 19:30

Pages