What's On

Pages

Friday, 27 March, 2015 - 19:30
Saturday, 28 March, 2015 - 19:00
Sunday, 29 March, 2015 - 19:30
Monday, 30 March, 2015 - 19:00
Spring Concert
Tuesday, 31 March, 2015 - 13:05
Etcetera Choir & Orchestral Concert
Tuesday, 31 March, 2015 - 19:00
Holy Week Concert
Tuesday, 31 March, 2015 - 19:30
Forgotten Vienna
Wednesday, 1 April, 2015 - 13:05
LMP Lunchtimes
Wednesday, 1 April, 2015 - 19:30
Tenebrae by Candlelight
Thursday, 2 April, 2015 - 13:05
Lunchtime Concert Series
Thursday, 2 April, 2015 - 19:30
Friday, 3 April, 2015 - 14:30
Bach St John Passion
Wednesday, 8 April, 2015 - 19:30
Thursday, 9 April, 2015 - 13:05
Soprano and Piano
Sunday, 12 April, 2015 - 15:00
Brahms and his world: Zigeunerlieder
Thursday, 16 April, 2015 - 13:05
Tuesday, 21 April, 2015 - 19:30
Soprano and Piano
Wednesday, 22 April, 2015 - 19:30
As I was saying before I was so rudely interrupted
Thursday, 23 April, 2015 - 13:05
Organ

Pages