What's On

Pages

Friday, 31 October, 2014 - 12:30
hosted by the Reverend Graham Buckle
Sunday, 2 November, 2014 - 15:00
Anna Huntley, Christopher Ainslie, Jonathan...
Wednesday, 5 November, 2014 - 13:05
LMP Lunchtimes
Thursday, 6 November, 2014 - 13:05
The music of Tallis, Sheppard, Tavener and Pärt
Friday, 7 November, 2014 - 19:30
Contemporary British Piano Music – a living...
Saturday, 8 November, 2014 - 19:30
Smith Square Voices & Chartwell Sinfonia
Sunday, 9 November, 2014 - 15:00
featuring two great piano trios
Monday, 10 November, 2014 - 19:30
Tuesday, 11 November, 2014 - 19:30
Beethoven, Dvořák & Brahms
Thursday, 13 November, 2014 - 13:05
Lunchtime Concert Series
Thursday, 13 November, 2014 - 19:30
City of London Choir
Friday, 14 November, 2014 - 12:30
hosted by the Reverend Graham Buckle
Saturday, 15 November, 2014 - 19:30
Handel - Athalia
Sunday, 16 November, 2014 - 15:00
Sunday Transformations
Monday, 17 November, 2014 - 19:30
Liszt piano works
Tuesday, 18 November, 2014 - 19:30
Wednesday, 19 November, 2014 - 19:30
The complete Rachmaninoff piano cycle
Thursday, 20 November, 2014 - 13:05
Lunchtime Concert Series
Thursday, 20 November, 2014 - 19:30
Rameau - Platée

Pages