What's On

Pages

Friday, 28 November, 2014 - 19:00
Saturday, 29 November, 2014 - 19:30
Bach, Wagner and Schoenberg
Monday, 1 December, 2014 - 20:00
Handel - Messiah
Wednesday, 3 December, 2014 - 13:05
LMP Lunchtimes
Wednesday, 3 December, 2014 - 19:30
Thursday, 4 December, 2014 - 13:05
Lunchtime Concert Series
Thursday, 4 December, 2014 - 19:30
Brouwer, Bach, Birtwistle, Takemitsu, Berio...
Friday, 5 December, 2014 - 19:00
Handel - Messiah
Saturday, 6 December, 2014 - 19:30
Chapelle du Roi
Sunday, 7 December, 2014 - 18:30
City of London Choir
Monday, 8 December, 2014 - 19:30
Choir of Christ’s College, Cambridge
Tuesday, 9 December, 2014 - 19:30
Wednesday, 10 December, 2014 - 19:30
The complete Rachmaninoff piano cycle
Thursday, 11 December, 2014 - 13:05
Lunchtime Concert Series
Thursday, 11 December, 2014 - 19:30
La Création du Monde
Friday, 12 December, 2014 - 19:30
Spem In Alium
Saturday, 13 December, 2014 - 19:30
Lux de caelo: Music for Christmas
Sunday, 14 December, 2014 - 19:30
London Mozart Players
Monday, 15 December, 2014 - 19:30
In nativitatem Domini canticum – A French Baroque...
Tuesday, 16 December, 2014 - 19:30
Christmas Music by Candlelight

Pages