What's On

Pages

Wednesday, 1 July, 2015 - 19:30
Friday, 3 July, 2015 - 13:00
Patrick Derham
Friday, 3 July, 2015 - 19:00
Sunday, 5 July, 2015 - 19:30
Symphony and Chamber Orchestras
Monday, 6 July, 2015 - 19:00
Saturday, 11 July, 2015 - 19:30
Sunday, 12 July, 2015 - 15:00
Sunday, 12 July, 2015 - 19:30
Tuesday, 14 July, 2015 - 19:00
Westminster Abbey Summer Organ Festival 2015
Wednesday, 15 July, 2015 - 19:30
Britain Tour Gala Concert 2015
Thursday, 16 July, 2015 - 19:00
Sunday, 19 July, 2015 - 19:30
Tuesday, 21 July, 2015 - 19:00
Westminster Abbey Summer Organ Festival 2015
Saturday, 25 July, 2015 - 19:30
Summer Concert
Tuesday, 28 July, 2015 - 19:00
Westminster Abbey Summer Organ Festival 2015
Tuesday, 4 August, 2015 - 19:00
Westminster Abbey Summer Organ Festival 2015
Tuesday, 11 August, 2015 - 19:00
Westminster Abbey Summer Organ Festival 2015
Sunday, 30 August, 2015 - 18:00
Hawks and Horses Premiere

Pages